about - Amerigy Energy

about

Serving Deregulated Markets

Areas We Serve.


Not everyone has a choice in their energy provider. See the maps below to see the areas we can serve.


Staff

Some of our team!


Bryan Compton

Broker Partner

bcompton@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 551

based in Lufkin TX

Lee Miller

Broker Partner

lmiller@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 552

based in Lufkin TX

Billy Forrest

Broker Agent

bforrest@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 553

based in Lufkin TX

Kevin Herron

Broker Agent

kherron@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 612

Nacogdoches TX

Arty Johnson

Broker Agent

Arty@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 614

based in Belton TX

,

Philip Learn

Broker Agent

plearn@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 619

based in Central TX

Jeff Miller

Broker Agent

JeffM@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 615

Based in Tyler TX

Mike Rivers

Broker Agent

mrivers@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 621

based in New York

Tina Warwick

Broker Agent

TWarwick@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 610

Based in the Austin TX

Carol Herrington

Broker Agent

CarolH@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 616

based in Palestine TX

Misty Boggs

Director of Marketing

All things marketing - brochures, web, social media and road shows, Misty has it under control!

Kathy McKnight

Office Manager

This lady gets it done!