Serving Deregulated Markets

Texas is Our Home and Focus

 Managing your electric bills can be a time-consuming and costly process. Amerigy Energy, an independent electric energy consulting company, is here to help business and residential clients find the best and most reliable electric providers in Texas and other deregulated states. We specialize in both retail and wholesale supply management, as well as consulting clients on their energy consumption habits. Let us save you money on your electric bill!

region_map
Staff

Some of our team!


Bryan Compton

Broker Partner

bcompton@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 551

based in Lufkin TX

Lee Miller

Broker Partner

lmiller@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 552

based in Lufkin TX

Billy Forrest

Broker Agent

bforrest@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 553

based in Lufkin TX

Tim Freeman

Broker Agent

tfreeman@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 622

Nacogdoches TX

Kevin Herron

Broker Agent

kherron@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 612

Nacogdoches TX

Arty Johnson

Broker Agent

Arty@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 614

based in Belton TX

Philip Learn

Broker Agent

plearn@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 619

based in Central TX

Jeff Miller

Broker Agent

JeffM@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 615

Based in Tyler TX

Mike Rivers

Broker Agent

mrivers@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 621

based in New York

Tina Warwick

Broker Agent

TWarwick@AmerigyEnergy.com

877-631-8875 ext 610

Based in the Austin TX

Misty Boggs

Director of Marketing

All things marketing - brochures, web, social media and road shows, Misty has it under control!

Kathy McKnight

Office Manager

This lady gets it done!